Four Days to Go

English: SVG replacement of :Image:Calendar ic...

I missed recording the ‘One Week to Go’ moment on Wednesday because I was still on the 12-16 hours per day work schedule. That’s over now, I still have one project take care of, but all the big stuff was delivered yesterday. Whew! What a couple of weeks I’ve had.

Anyway, no worries, it has helped to make the time before the move pass. Four days to go! We’ve packed a lot of stuff and the boxes are stacking up. We had our last farewell pizza at our local restaurant last night (one of the very few things I’m going to miss) and today is scheduled for more packing and cleaning.

If I was nine years old and it was four days to Christmas, I couldn’t be more excited🙂

Leave a Reply

