A Song a Day – Day 299

Yesterday the birthday wishes kept coming in. Extraordinary! And today Chewy has taken me out for dinner. So although my birthday was yesterday, I’m still celebrating my birthweek. I would also celebrate my birthmonth, but I thought of it too late and now it’s shorter than my birthweek. But anyway, when the birthweek is done I can still celebrate my birthyear and that will be just dandy🙂 Yippee for birth/day/week/month/years!

Song of the day

After raving about Paolo Nuttini the other day, here’s another of his tunes. I love his voice. I’d listen to him reading out his shopping list or extracts from the telephone directory.

Leave a Reply

