A Song a Day – Day 286

Remember yesterday’s post about nice people? Well today I received this email:

I know you hear that every day but i need to tell you also that you are the most beautiful person in the world.

Thank you for your existance.

I don’t really know who this person is except that he was potentially interested in taking my old car off my hands. And granted, he seems to be a bit barmy.  But still it’s nice to hear barmy kind words rather than barmy cruel words!

Song of the day

I’ve never heard of these guys, or of this song, but this week has been quite a slog one way and another and I am So Tired – by Slowdive.

Leave a Reply

