A Song a Day – Day 274

Nina Simone

Nina Simone

Today is 1st October. We’re into the last quarter of the year. We’re well past the half-way mark, most of the work  for this year has been done and we’re moving towards the end-game. Hmm.

Big things are starting to change. Not just for me, but for lots of people I know. People who have been stuck in difficult situations for a long time are seeing movement – for the better.  The flood of bad news seems to changing into a tide of good news. It’s very welcome. Feels good.

Song of the day

I noticed this on You Tube yesterday, and it’s perfect for today. It’s Nina Simone and Feeling Good.

2 thoughts on “A Song a Day – Day 274

    • I wouldn’t be surprised if I was entering a parallel universe, but the sun still rose in the east this morning🙂. On the other hand, I’ve noticed with the blogs I subscribe to there’s an increasing time lag between the notification of new posts and the time they were written. I guess those nice WP people have been partying too hard!

Leave a Reply

