A Song a Day – Day 147

Day six, and the last full day of holidays. As usual, it started and ended with yoga. Another cool and cloudy day, and I struggled to find the energy to do anything. I guess the week’s excitement had caught up with me. The day consisted of a lie-in, yoga and back to bed for a nap. I managed to rally for in time for dinner; myself and my two new yoga buddies (who I haven’t mentioned so far, but who were excellent company, and made the whole week even more enjoyable, thank you J and S) headed to a local pizzeria for pizzas that were so big they didn’t fit on the table.

What tune for today? I don’t know. How about some powerful relaxing music, calming uplifting soothing chillout meditation yoga music🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

