A Song a Day – Day 126

Feeling pretty sorry for myself this morning. A combination of a bad night’s sleep and working too hard for too long I guess. I think it’s time to start planning a break.

I only just now found out that Labi Siffre is a man and not a woman. This is a classic tune of his, and the lyrics are fantastic. It’s Labi Siffre and Something Inside So Strong.

One thought on “A Song a Day – Day 126

  1. I’ve heard this song loads of times, but never this specific version. I’m guessing this is the original… Great post. Gonna be adding this to spotify soon I think!

Leave a Reply

