A Song a Day – Day 123

Today’s post follows on from yesterday, and it’s Animal’s turn. I think I might have a bit of a theme going on this week. In Kermit-styleeee – here, for your listening pleasure is Wild Thing by ANIMALLLLLLL…..

And just in case you don’t remember the original, which is also great, here’s The Troggs version.

One thought on “A Song a Day – Day 123

  1. Wild Thing is one of the songs which made me pick up the guitar. Yet it’s been that long since I played it, it’s slipped out of my memory somewhat😦

Leave a Reply

