A Song a Day – Day 121

Day 121. Can’t believe I’m still going. It’s a beautiful sunny day, but I’ve woken up with a headache and I didn’t even have a drink last night. I suspect pollen might be the culprit.

Today is the second Alicia Keys tune from her album The Diary of Alicia Keys. I already posted A Woman’s Worth. This runs a close second as my favourite track on the album. It’s Fallin’ by Alicia Keys.

One thought on “A Song a Day – Day 121

  1. I remember when this first came out. I came so close to picking up the album on the strength off this one song. I’m not normally the biggest fan of hip hop/R&B (I still believe that it stands for rhythm and blues!) music, but this song has tremendous appeal.

Leave a Reply

