A Song a Day – Day 101

Today is short. I’ve just finished another 12-hour work day 😦

I’m taking requests. This one is from Mr DV. He likes it, and the film, a lot. Me, not so much, but it’s good enough to be in the list.

It is… cue big drum roll…  Mustang Sally, from the film The Commitments.

One thought on “A Song a Day – Day 101

  1. Oh boy, here’s one I’ve not heard in a while… I’m going to be singing the chorus randomly now I just know it…. All I wanna do is ride around sally… ride… sally ride! Guessing there are worse songs to sing.

    Great post once more!

Leave a Reply

