A Song a Day – Day 71

This is the second Oasis tune I’m posting. I don’t like as much as Stop Crying Your Heart Out (see Day 4), but it’s still pretty good.

Here, for your listening pleasure is Oasis with Don’t Look Back in Anger.

One thought on “A Song a Day – Day 71

  1. Oh man! I remember DLBIA like it was yesterday. Morning Glory was one of the first albums I can really remember getting heavily into, and playing lots. I damn near wore that tape out! I’m pretty dissapointed that Oasis have split. They were The Beatles of the 90’s I think and they wrote some of the best tunes of the last 20 years.

Leave a Reply

