A Song a Day – Day 62

Another quickie today. It’s a bit late, and dinner is almost ready. I really should get into the habit of doing this earlier in the day. Y’all will have gone to bed by the time I get round to posting anything.

It’s Ray LaMontagne and Trouble. Any man who says he’s been saved by a woman gets my vote. That’s it. Sleep tight, and see you tomorrow.

One thought on “A Song a Day – Day 62

  1. I remember this coming out and me learning it on guitar, however I’ve since forgotten how to play it ( along with some other songs😦 ) – I loved the simplicity of this song, and he has a great voice to boot. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

