Hitman Pro

Aren’t things are great when they just work?

Hitman ProRecently, through every fault of my own, I ended up with a virus on my computer. It doesn’t happen very often, and to be honest, I should have known better. However, we all make mistakes. It wasn’t devastating, more irritating. Whatever it was had taken over my Google search results, and redirected me to a site of their choice instead of the real result (the TDL3 rootkit apparently). An easy fix, I thought.

So off I went to download the usual suspects. Avast and AVG have been my products of choice until now. The short story is that neither of them fixed the problem (despite claiming otherwise). But Hitman Pro did. And it finished the job about ten times quicker than the other guys. Hooray for Hitman Pro. I recommend Hitman Pro for your anti-virus needs!

Just to be sure, I have no affiliation at all with these guys, and will make no money from recommending them. I found them through some forum posts!

Leave a Reply

